My Eighth Publication and It's Love!

I can hardly believe that it's my eighth publication and the tenth anniversary of Reflections4Life Blog and Ministry! I am so grateful that today, I get to introduce the world to my seventh publication, my third inspirational book, What Love Teaches Me, Volume three of the Reflections4Life series.

It has been a labor of love to write this book and share my heart and many of the lessons that i have learned over the years. It was not easy to put together this particular volume, knowing that my Mom is no longer on this earth to share in my happiness. However, I still feel her love and have felt her guidance all the way from heaven. She is one of the major reasons I know so much about love, and understand that, it is not about having religion but a relationship with our Heavenly Father who loves us unconditionally.

It is with a heart of gratitude that I share my heart through this very special volume of Reflections4Life, daily devotionals and words of inspiration to encourage and uplift the heart, mind, and soul.

The book is available in both eBook and paperback forms. The paperback contains a special Journal section.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • medium
  • Blogger Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon

© 2017. Ruthe McDonald. Created with wix.